Interboro School District

Excellence and Buc Pride!

Contact Information

Staff
Barbara Hagerty
Position: Director of Technology 
Email: Barbara.Hagerty@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 1274 
Staff
Robert Sonet
Position: Supervisor of Technology 
Email: Robert.Sonet@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 1292 
Staff
Tricia Dupont
Position: Administrative Assistant 
Email: Tricia.Dupont@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 1274 
Staff
William Pullin
Position: Webmaster/Interboro Tv 
Email: William.Pullin@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 1129 
Staff
Diana Hillengas
Position: IT Specialist 
Email: Diana.Hillengas@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 1151 
Staff
Robert Mobley
Position: Technology Technician 
Email: Robert.Mobley@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 1134 
Staff
George Webber
Position: Technology Technician 
Email: George.Webber@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 1112 
Staff
Zach Furterer
Position: Technology Technician 
Email: Zachary.Furterer@interborosd.org
Phone Extension: 1111 
CLOSE